Contact

Executive Editor / Associate Publisher

Don Bishop
913.322.4569
dbishop@aglmediagroup.com

Editor / AGL Small Cell Magazine

Ernest Worthman
303.290.9700
eworthman@aglmediagroup.com

Senior Editor

J. Sharpe Smith
515.279.2282
ssmith@aglmediagroup.com

Art Director

Brian Parks
Riverworks Marketing Group
423.710.3866

Sales Manager

Mercy Contreras
303.988.3515
mcontreras@aglmediagroup.com

Advertising Coordinator

Mary Carlile
484.453.8126
mcarlile@aglmediagroup.com

Conference Manager

Traci Gregory
949.940.8770
tgregory@aglmediagroup.com

Circulation

circulation@aglmediagroup.com

Corporate Office

Biby Publishing LLC
P.O. Box 2090
Ashburn, VA 20146-2090

Press Releases

press@aglmediagroup.com